HTF Board Members Heavily Involved With AAMI Session
Thomas Bauld, Tobey Clark, Paul Coss, Marge Funk, Izabella Gieras, Jim Keller and Jennifer Ott will all be assisting along with Marilyn Flack from AAMI. It should prove to be an exciting session with great dialogue! Read more about the HTF/HTSI Alarm Management Roundtable.
<< Back