HTF Holds 2016 Elections
In conjunction with the annual meeting, HTF held their 2016 Board elections. Marge Funk was elected to a third term on the Board. Tom Bauld, Ronda Bradley, Karen Giuliano were all elected to a second term on the Advisory Board. Jill Marion was elected to her first term on the Advisory Board. Jill comes to HTF from the FDA. She replaces Nancy Pressly, who has been a member of HTF for over seven years. HTF thanks Nancy for her years of participation and being the FDA liaison. Jill is currently the Director, Division of Patient Safety Partnerships and the Director, Medical Product Safety Network (Med Sun). We look forward to continuing our strong relationship with the FDA and impacting our mission!
<< Back