The Marvin Shepherd Patient Safety Award - Past Recipients
Year Recipient Comments
2015 Dale Nordenberg, MD  
2014 Bruce Hansel, PhD, CCE  
2013 Barbara Majchrowski  
2012 Alan Lipschultz  
2011 Frank R. Painter  
2010 Les Atles  
2009 David Paperman  
2008 Matthew F. Baretich
James O. Wear
2007 Malcolm Ridgway  
2006* Larry Fennigkoh
Leonard Klebanov
2005 Bryanne Patail  
2004 Jeffrey Cooper  
2003 Mark Bruley  
2002 Leslie Geddes Returned by Geddes and requested to be awarded to the best student paper. Award went to: Mellissa Burns
2001 Jeffrey Cooper  
2000 Steven Juett  
1999 David Francoeur First Recipient

* In 2006 the Devteq Safety Award was moved to the HTF and renamed as the Marvin Shepherd Patient Safety Award.